Pawtucket Credit Union About Us Community Contact Us Privacy & Security Careers Branch & ATM Locations
 
Special Promotions
Quick Pay Mortgage
 
Advertised Annual Percentage Rates (APR) with 0 points as of 12/21/16 and available for qualifying properties with a loan-to-value ratio (LTV) of 80% or less. A minimum credit score of 675 is required for all borrowers. Maximum loan amount for these rates is $1,500,000. Other rates and terms available. Property insurance (and flood insurance if applicable) required. Account subject to individual approval. Rates and APRs subject to change without notice. 1-2 family owner-occupied properties only. Second homes and condos ok, subject to eligibility. Repayment examples: 7 years - $13.15 per $1,000 borrowed for 84 months; 10 years - $9.59 per $1,000 borrowed for 120 months; 15 years - $6.91 per $1,000 borrowed for 180 months; 20 years - $5.93 per $1,000 borrowed for 240 months. Repayment examples do not include amounts for taxes and insurance premiums. Equal Housing Lender.

 

Meet Our Mortgage Origination Team
Rhode Island

Bill Dawson

 

 

Bill Dawson
401-729-5797

bill.dawson@pcu.org

NMLS ID#: 638116

Vice President
Mortgage Originations

Jamestown

Laura Ash

 

 

Laura Ash
401-626-6468

laura.ash@pcu.org

NMLS ID#: 638115

Providence,
N. Providence,
Cranston, Johnston,
Foster, Scituate,
Burriville and
Glocester

 

 

Odette Avila

Odette Avila
401-641-3776

odette.avila@pcu.org

NMLS ID#: 638119

E. Providence,
Barrington, Warren
and Bristol

Eu Falo Portugues

Mike Conley

 

Mike Conley
401-633-5164

mike.conley@pcu.org

NMLS ID#: 4665

Pawtucket, Lincoln, Cumberland,
Central Falls,
Smithfield,
N. Smithfield and Woonsockets

Mark McLaughlin

Mark McLaughlin
401-640-6933

mark.mclaughlin@pcu.org

NMLS ID#: 638113

Asst. Vice President
Mortgage Originations

Warwick, W. Warwick,
E. Greenwich,
W. Greenwich
and Coventry

 

 

Brad Sudol

Brad Sudol
401-465-7345

brad.sudol@pcu.org

NMLS ID#: 638117

N. Kingstown,
S. Kingstown,
Narragansett,
Charlestown, Westerly, Hopkinton and Exeter

Eastern & Southeastern Massachusetts

David Contreras

David Contreras
508-850-5664

david.contreras@pcu.org

NMLS ID#: 32410

Attleboro (N & S), Plainville, Mansfield, Foxboro, Norton and Easton

 

 

 

 

Eric Hom

Eric Hom
508-850-5802

eric.hom@pcu.org

NMLS ID#: 944365

Walpole, Norwood, Canton, Sharon, Stoughton, Avon and Randolph

Marie Kirkman

Marie Kirkman
508-850-5842

marie.kirkman@pcu.org

NMLS ID#: 822200

Somerset, Fall River, Westport, Dartmouth, New Bedford, Acushnet and Fairhaven

Paul Salcone

Paul Salcone
508-850-5943

paul.salcone@pcu.org

NMLS ID#: 1096590

Blackstone, Mendon, Hopedale, Milford, Medway, Bellingham, Franklin, Wrentham, Norfolk and Millis

   

 

 

 

Product Specials
 
ncua Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by
the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National
Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency.
© 2012 Pawtucket Credit Union, 1200 Central Avenue, Pawtucket, Rhode Island 02861
Pawtucket Credit Union is an Affirmative Action / Equal Opportunity Employer.
401-722-2212 or 800-298-2212 equal housing logoEqual Housing Lender. Equal Opportunity Lender.